Membership is from one CPPC Annual Conference to the next CPPC Annual Conference and is automatically renewed for the next term upon registration and attendance at the Annual Conference.

CPPC includes Government Members and Industry Members.


List of Government Members:

Government Members are members of a public sector retirement system.

Arapahoe County

Boulder Fire and Police MPPP

City of Arvada

City of Aurora General Employees Retirement Plan

City of Aurora Police Money Purchase Pension Plan

Town of Avon

Boulder Fire & Police MPPP

City of Boulder “Old Hire” Police

Colorado School of Mines

City and County of Denver

Denver Water

City of Fort Collins

City of Englewood

City of Grand Junction

City of Greeley

Jefferson County School District

Larimer County

City of Longmont

City of Loveland

City of Northglenn

Poudre Fire Authority

City of Thornton

Town of Vail

Vail Recreation District

City of Westminster

City of Wheat Ridge

City of Wheat Ridge Police

Industry Members are individuals that are associated with and represent an industry service provider that demonstrates expertise in business activities necessary to the prudent management of assets held in trust.


List of Industry Members:

American Century Investments

Amundi Pioneer Asset Management

Black Rock

Charles Schwab Investment Management

Cushing Asset Management

Davis Graham & Stubbs, LLP

DuPont Capital Management

Empower Retirement

GW&K Investment Management


Innovest Portfolio Solutions, LLC

Janus Henderson Investors

John Hancock Investments

JP Morgan

Legg Mason Global Asset Managment

Lincoln Financial Group

Manning & Napier

MassMutual Retirement Services

MFS Funds

MFS Investment Management

Millennium Trust Company.

Mirova US

Nationwide Retirement

New York Life Investment Management

Oppenheimer Funds


Prudential Retirement

Putnam Investments


Thornburg Investment Management



Voya Financial

Wells Capital Management